Pediatrics Associates of Wmbg

Pediatric Associates of Williamsburg

(757) 564-7337

The friendly staff and dedicated pediatricians of Pediatric Associates of Williamsburg work to provide the finest pediatric primary care, focusing on the health and well-being of children from birth through adolescence.

We take seriously our role in partnering with you as your child grows, and we value the trust you place in us.

Our team consists of five board-certified pediatricians and three certified nurse practitioners. One of our nurse practitioners is a certified lactation consultant, another is an infant massage therapist and one speaks fluent Spanish.

Pediatric Associates of Williamsburg is conveniently located in the Lightfoot area of Williamsburg on Bulifants Boulevard, off Mooretown Road.

Feel free to contact our office if you would like more information or have a general question. We also welcome comments and suggestions about our practice. If you are experiencing an emergency, please dial 911 immediately.

Are You Expecting?

Congratulations on your pregnancy!

At Pediatric Associates of Williamsburg, we encourage expecting parents to attend a complimentary meet and greet session to meet our providers and get acquainted with the office. These 30-45 minute meetings are listed on our classes page. You can sign up online or call our office at (757) 564-7337 to register.

Pediatric Associates of Williamsburg offers convenient online features such as scheduling your healthy-child appointment, requesting your medical record and prescription refills. We feel it is important for parents to carefully choose their child’s doctor as the relationship is an important one that will last many years!

Once your baby is born, he/she will be taken care of by a team of hospital physicians. As we are an outpatient practice, we do not provide hospital coverage. Before discharge, we encourage parents to notify the nursing staff that our group will be the baby’s pediatric practice, and for parents to call and set up their first visit with us. We generally see our newborns within a day or two from discharge to meet and examine the baby, assess for any problems and to see if you have any questions.

We have a certified lactation consultant in the office to help with nursing and offer a free breastfeeding class. Call if you have any questions and we look forward to helping you care for your new baby!

Virginia Immunization Information System Links:

Vaccine Schedule:

Practice Location

(757) 564-7337

Office Hours

Monday through Friday: 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. 

Saturday hours: Sick appointments from 9 a.m. to 11 a.m.

Flu Clinics

With flu season approaching, we have several flu clinics to fit the needs of your busy schedule. Please call and make your appointment as soon as possible.

 

  
 
Monday, Oct. 13
 2-6 p.m.
 
Thursday, Oct. 16
 8:30-11:30 a.m.
 
Saturday, Oct. 18
 8:30-11:30 a.m.
 
 
 
 
Tuesday, Oct. 21
 4-7 p.m.
 
Friday, Oct. 24
 1-5 p.m.
 
 
 
 
Monday, Oct. 27
 8:30-11:30 a.m.
 
Wednesday, Oct. 29
 2-6 p.m.
 
Saturday., Nov. 1
 8:30-11:30 a.m.
 
 
 
 
Tuesday, Nov. 4 
 8:30 a.m.-4 p.m.
 
Friday, Nov. 7 
 2-6 p.m.
 
 
 
 
Monday, Nov. 10
 1-5 p.m.
 
Wednesday, Nov. 12 
 8:30-11:30 a.m.
 
Saturday, Nov. 15
 8:30-11:30 a.m.
 
 
 
 
Wednesday, Nov. 19 
 1-5 p.m.
 
Thursday, Nov. 20
 1-5 p.m.
 
Friday, Nov. 21  
 1-5 p.m.
 
 
 
 
Tuesday, Nov. 25
 2-6 p.m.
 
 
 
 
Monday, Dec. 1 
 8:30-11:30 a.m.
 
Thursday, Dec. 4 
 1-5 p.m.
 
Saturday, Dec. 6
 8:30-11:30 a.m.

 

More Than A Hospital